top of page
Rechercher
  • diamondash50

Day 2 - first attempt at failing

Today I woke up very early, I did everything I was supposed to do, teared myself out of bed, drank water, breathed consciously, worked out, learned my text better, did a whole day of rehearsals. I don’t know what to do, I don’t know what to post about. I used all my energy. I was asked to stay for a beer after rehearsals and now I think I won’t go back home and edit this video I filmed yesterday to post today. Maybe you’ll see it tomorrow.

yesterday my therapist said « I’m curious if you could post something you are not proud of »

well there you go, I still need you to know why, so it’s only a first attempt. I’m not sure I could fail without explanations.


does this count ? If I say it does, it actually does

Posts récents

Voir tout

Day 9 - Home

Home is a strange word when you try to feel about it. It's a cluster of four letters that people use without further thinking. "are you going home ?" I might be coming home now and it's not a 20 minut

it’s been a hard day

i was bleaching and the smell made me long for swimming-pools so hard. like deep into the pit of my guts. the noises of the screams bouncing off the tiles and getting swallowed by the water. the cozin

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page