top of page
Rechercher
  • diamondash50

2 of wands


Blossom when the air

forces itself out of my lips

Without knowing what it will

be, without purpose.


only because it's time

Life crawling out of my mouth into the world.


It is I crashing myself,

onto the world so I may read later from the bruises on my skin,

like a map -

where the soul leads to connection.


Pain severing the dead parts

and bringing me to my true form

Pain making it real to be alive


The fast-forward blossoming of a hundred roses along with classical music somehow


The screams that help me birth

The bravery that keeps on making me come back



image : must have been the image of pink sheets taken way too fast, it now looks like a very soft soft pink nearly creamy, with grey ares, it looks like movement, if you unfocused you can see concentric circles from the quick snapshot that made everything blurry

5 vues0 commentaire

Posts récents

Voir tout

Day 9 - Home

Home is a strange word when you try to feel about it. It's a cluster of four letters that people use without further thinking. "are you going home ?" I might be coming home now and it's not a 20 minut

it’s been a hard day

i was bleaching and the smell made me long for swimming-pools so hard. like deep into the pit of my guts. the noises of the screams bouncing off the tiles and getting swallowed by the water. the cozin

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page